Meet the staff

Meet our staff

For over 75 years, FAS has fostered the voices of world-class experts and early-career researchers alike from a variety of scientific, academic, and professional backgrounds.

meet our Staff
Divyansh Kaushik at the 2023 FAS Public Service Awards
Associate Director, Emerging Technologies and National Security
Divyansh Kaushik
Staff Fellow
Dominique Dallas
Eliana Johns smiling in front of a blue backdrop
Research Associate, Nuclear Information Project
Eliana Johns
Nuclear Deterrence and Non-proliferation,
Status of Worldwide Nuclear Arsenals,
North Korea
Staff Fellow
Elizabeth Texeira
Director, Science Policy
Erica Goldman
Staff Fellow
Erin Freschi
Staff Fellow
Eve Boyle
Associate Director, Social Innovation
Faith Savaiano
Chief Growth Officer
Ginger Zielinskie
Health Equity Policy Manager
Grace Wickerson
Medical Innovation,
Emerging Technologies
Director, Nuclear Information Project
Hans Kristensen
Status of Worldwide Nuclear Arsenals,
Nuclear Policy and strategy, De-alerting,
Nuclear Weapons

email: hkristensen @
twitter: @nukestrat
Associate Director, Science Policy
Irene Ngun