Meet the staff

Meet our staff

For over 75 years, FAS has fostered the voices of world-class experts and early-career researchers alike from a variety of scientific, academic, and professional backgrounds.

meet our experts
Research Associate, Nuclear Information Project
Eliana Johns
Nuclear Deterrence and Non-proliferation,
Missile Defense,
Status of Worldwide Nuclear Arsenals,
North Korea
Director, Science Policy
Erica Goldman
Associate Director, Social Innovation
Faith Savaiano
Gilman Louie
Science Policy Fellow
Grace Wickerson
Medical Innovation,
Emerging Technologies
Director, Nuclear Information Project
Hans Kristensen
Status of Worldwide Nuclear Arsenals,
U.S. Nuclear Policy De-alerting,
Nuclear Weapons
Senior Manager, Science Policy
Jacob Robertson
Nonprofit Management,
Science and Technology Policy,
Organizational Operations
Jan Lodal
Senior Fellow, International Security
Jenifer Mackby
Arms control,
Nuclear security,
International nuclear and biological issues
Senior Fellow
Jennifer Erickson
Organ Donation Policy,
Economic Policy and Entrepreneurship,
U.K./Scotland Economic Policy/Politics
Impact Fellow
Jess Rogers
Department of Defense
Senior Program Associate, Science Policy
Jessica Blackband