Report of the Accountability Review Boards

Bombings of the US Embassies in
Nairobi, Kenya and Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
on August 7, 1998

Blue Bar


Admiral William J. Crowe, Chairman

Nairobi Board:
Amb. Michael H. Armacost
Amb. Philip C. Wilcox, Jr.
Dr. Janne E. Nolan
Mr. Arthur W. Donahue
Amb. Richard C. Brown -- Executive Secretary

Dar Es Salaam Board
Amb. Terence A. Todman
Mr. David Busby
Dr. Lynn E. Davis
Mr. Montgomery L. Rogers
Mr. Kenneth R. McKune -- Executive Secretary

January 8, 1999

[End of Document]

Return to Table of Contents

Blue Bar