ADDITIONAL COSPONSORS (Senate - May 23, 1997)

[Page: S5137]


At the request of Mr. Bennett, the names of the Senator from Florida [Mr. Graham], the Senator from Tennessee [Mr. Thompson], the Senator from Ohio [Mr. DeWine], the Senator from Arkansas [Mr. Hutchinson], the Senator from Kentucky [Mr. McConnell], and the Senator from Oklahoma [Mr. Inhofe] were added as cosponsors of Senate Resolution 82, a resolution expressing the sense of the Senate to urge the Clinton administration to enforce the provisions of the Iran-Iraq Arms Non-Proliferation Act of 1992 with respect to the acquisition by Iran of C-802 cruise missiles .